News Detail

2022-2023 PTF Executive Board Officers

The Parent-Teacher Fellowship (PTF) Board nomination process has officially concluded. Thank you to all of our nominees and nominators who participated this year.
Please join us in congratulating and welcoming the 2022-2023 PTF Executive Board Officers!
President - MacKenzie Shimek
Vice President - Kate Shaffer
Secretary - Katherine Dujka
Treasurer - Sara Gerke
Chaplain - Charleen Burleson
Parliamentarian - Tiffany Tyler
LS Volunteer Coordinator (Front Desk) - Dawne Maccarrone
LS Volunteer Coordinator (Room Mom) - Mary Graham
MS Volunteer Coordinator - Darlene Bray
US Volunteer Coordinator - Susan Sprague
LS Hospitality Chair Co-Coordinator - Tiffanie Reina
LS Hospitality Chair Co-Coordinator - Jamie Rozell
MS Hospitality Chair Co-Coordinator - Elloria Lindley
MS Hospitality Chair Co-Coordinator - Chasity McGrady
US Hospitality Chair Co-Coordinator - Vicki Vaughn
US Hospitality Chair Co-Coordinator - Paige Baird
Community Events Coordinator - Julie Motal

We want to express our sincere appreciation and gratitude to all of our departing members. We are grateful for their faithful service to the Board and our school.
FBCA Parent-Teacher Fellowship
NON-DISCRIMINATION POLICY: Fort Bend Christian Academy admits students of any race, color, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national or ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and athletics and other school-administered programs.